Prof Shirley Lim

Associate Professor Lim Siew-Lee, Shirley​
Executive Director
Phone : (65) 6904 2055
Email : shirley.limsl@ntu.edu.sg

Associate Professor Kwoh Chee Keong
Deputy Executive Director​
Phone : (65) 6904 2056​​
Email:  asckkwoh@ntu.edu.sg​​

Yeoh Lok Po
Manager
Phone : (65) 6904 2059
Email :  lpyeoh@ntu.edu.sg

Resource Management & Support

Yew Lee Peng
Director​
Phone: (65) 6904 7133

Email : lpyew@ntu.edu.sg

 

Cindy Tan
Assistant Manager
Phone : (65) 6790 4566​
Email :  cindy.tan@ntu.edu.sg

Sean Lau
Sean Lau Kay Ching 

Senior Executive
Phone : (65) 6904 1284
Email :  laukc@ntu.edu.sg​

Business Development & Partnership

Tan Soon Meng​​
Deputy Director

Phone : (65) 6790 4658
Email : 
soonmeng@ntu.edu.sg

Merlin Toh Bee Keng
Senior Manager
Phone : (65) 6790 4723
Malcolm Seah
Malcolm Seah Boon Heng
Senior Assistant Manager
Phone : (65) 6790 4221
​Sim Teck Huat Patrick
Assistant Manager
Phone : (65) 6790 4565
​Email : thsim@ntu.edu.sg​​

Marketing

​Clement Ng Kum Weng
Assistant Director
Phone : (65) 6904 7148
​Em​ail : clement.ng@ntu.edu.sg​

Jaslyn Pan

​Senior Executive
Phone : (65) 6908 1429
Em​ail : whpan@ntu.edu.sg

Chang Pei Yee
Chang Pei Yee
Senior Executive
Phone : (65) 6904 2058
Email : peiyee.chang@ntu.edu.sg

Operations Management

Tan Lee Hoon
Tan Lee Hoon
Deputy Director
Phone : (65) 6790 6018
Email : tlh@ntu.edu.sg
Wu Tinghui Katherine
Assistant Manager
Phone : (65) 6790 5243
Tan Hui Lin
Senior Executive
Phone : (65) 6592 3702
Email  :  tanhuilin@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Bao Ru
Senior Executive
Phone : (65) 6790 4223
Email  :  baoru.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Chong May Lin Annie

Executive
Phone : (65) 6790 5928
Email : mlchong@ntu.edu.sg

Jaedon Kwan Jia Zheng 
Executive
Phone : (65) 6514 8962
Email :  jaedon.kwan@ntu.edu.sg 
Mandy Lee Mei Zhen
Executive
Phone : (65) 6790 6672
Email :  mandy.lee@ntu.edu.sg 
Carries Lim
Executive
Phone : (65) 6904 1076
Email :  carries.limxw@ntu.edu.sg
Nur Zahirah Binte Zainudin 
Executive
Phone : (65) 6514 8876
Email :  nur.zahirah@ntu.edu.sg 

Academic Programmes and Course Development

Tham Jian Feng Reuben
Senior Executive​
Phone : (65) 6908 1435
Email :  reubentham@ntu.edu.sg

Neo Wei Ting
Senior Executive
Phone : (65) 6513 8105
Email : weiting.neo@ntu.edu.sg